Thanksgiving

We had a phenomenal Thanksgiving.  I am thankful for two little boys who make me laugh every day.

I am thankful for the time to go on late night wine runs.  This produced our Thanksgiving “adult juice”, as we told Luke.  He got the Odwalla.

I am thankful for the Food Network and all their turkey roasting suggestions.

 I am thankful for a helpful husband in the kitchen…even though he did totally gouge a huge hole in my pumpkin pie when I asked him to check for doneness.

I am thankful for a healthy baby, who has occasional happy moments when he’s not pissed at the world.

Did I mention that I’m thankful for my boys who make me laugh?

Happy Thanksgiving!

About pokedpotato

Cheese lover.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Thanksgiving

  1. What a great looking feast! That is one awesome looking turkey. I hope you have a great Thanksgiving!

  2. Z's mom says:

    Love the “Indians” !!!

Leave a Reply

